Tags

, , , ,

Robert Pattinson, Kristen Stewart and Taylor Lautner have officially left their mark on Hollywood!  The Twilight stars attended their very own handprint and footprint ceremony at the Grauman’s Chinese Theater in Hollywood today.

All three stars were overwhelmed by the ceremony, where they were introduced by Jimmy Kimmel and Twilight author Stephenie Meyer.  The stars were overwhelmed and touched by the experience, Stewart says that it was “the coolest thing I’ve ever done in my life.  This is insane that I’m doing this.” Rob felt that it was “incredibly scary.  I also forgot how hot LA was.  I shouldn’t have worn a suit!” And Taylor just took it all in, explaining, “There are a few moments that mean so much, it’s really even hard to explain, and this is definitely one of those.”

Breaking Dawn Part I hits theaters on November 18.  Will you be checking it out!?  Let us know in the comments section or on our twitter!