Tags

, , , ,

Kat Von D is best known for being Jesse James’ rebound girl after he broke Sandra Bullock’s heart and cheated on her, leading to divorce.  However, now it looks like Kat is getting a taste of what Bullock went through.

“Today I encountered the 19th girl to add to the list of people Jesse cheated on me with during the last year,” she posted in a blog on her Facebook page. “Thank you Jesse James.”

Von D and James’ romance shot off after his divorce from Bullock, and the two even became engaged.  Since then they have called off the engagement, called on the engagement, and broken up.

“I deserve a big fat ‘I told you so’ from everyone,” she admitted, “and I wish I didn’t have to say, ‘You all are more right than you’ll ever know’, but you were.  Not to worry, I’ve gladly paid the consequences for every mistake I’ve made, but learned so much from each of them.”

Do you think Kat Von D deserved to have gone through what she did…or is this pretty harsh even for Sandra Bullock’s ex’s rebound?!  Let us know in the comments section or on our Twitter!